Dreams

Joinery

Testimonials

From our customers...

Testimonials

“A big thank you for the Castle Bed, our little girl loves it so much that she looks forward to bed times at night more so now.”

12th Febuary 2019

John S

“Fab Co! Great service from beginning to end. My Children love their new bed, and the quality is fab! A very big thank you, and would defo recommend you. Thanks”​

07th Febuary 2019

Claire

hi, we have just had our princess bed delivered and wanted to leave some feed back. the bed looks amazing ands fit just right in our daughters room. well built, clean, professional from beginning to end. would defo recommend this company πŸ™‚“​

21st January 2019

Karren

We have just had our Shrewsbury princess bunk bed delivered. Quality work and the guys were very professional, clean, tidy, and quick. I would recommend this Company ten fold. Very pleased! Thank you x

17th December 2018

Annabell

After reading your reviews we ordered our Princess Castle bed that was delivered last week. Β We are not disappointed at all! 10/10 ***** A full 5 Stars

25th April 2017

Mrs Rothman

Thank you for your help with the bed we had delivered today after being nominated for a FREE bed for our sick child. It is a beautiful thing you have done for us and out daughter. Everything from first contact with you right to the end has been a pleasure. We will be giving a donation to your fund as a thank you and to help someone elses sick child receive such a gift.“​

25th April 2017

Chloe

Thank you for all your help and understanding when it came to making the bed as we wanted it. The add-on’s look really nice. Thank you.

10th March 2017

Mr & Mrs Jameson

Thank you very much for our daughters bed. It looks amazing. Very professional.

22nd Febuary 2017

Alex

Great looking bed! Great Company! Would recommend to anyone!“​

10th Febuary 2017

Leanne

Amazing bed, thank you for all the organisation and for fitting. Would recommend to everyone who wants an incredible bed! Thank you x

5th January 2017

Louise

We had our Kenilworth bed delivered this morning and it looks great. Polite guys and work was very clean and tidy. Recommend!!!!!

13th December 2016

Kat

A big thank you for delivering our bed today. Fantastic service, friendly guys who came to install it for us. I would recommend! 5*’s”

05th May 2016

Lesley

Sorry guys, i know I am late in writing a review. BEST COMPANY ever, professional from start to finish, and the bed is just so WOW!!!

04th May 2016

Lisa

Many thanks for our princess castle bed that was delivered this Friday. Looks great and our children totally love it.

24th Apr 2016

Beth

Thank you for my daughters bed, the guy came to fit at a prompt 8am this morning and since he left, my daughter has not come out of her room!! she absolutely loves it. The guy who fitted it was polite and friendly and didn’t even make any mess! πŸ™‚ A job well done, am very pleased as is my daughter πŸ™‚

08th April 2016

Elle

OMG! Fantastic bed, thank you so much. I’m not sure who love the bed the most me or my daughter. Thanks you.

06th April 2016

Tina

Many thanks to Claire and her team. The bed is beautiful and well worth the money.

24th March 2016

Miranda